Book here

theme weekends

Middelkerke organizes various events in the course of the year, including Champagne weekend, Autumn weekend, Comics festival, Agriculture weekend, Beer Weekend, etc. Do not miss out on these events!

Tastoe - Gastronomic weekend

From Saturday, 4th May until Sunday, 5th May.

Details

Beer by the sea

From Friday 14th June until Sunday 16th June.
 

Details

Champagne weekend

A week end in November. 

Details

Bubbles by the sea

From Thursday 15th August until Sunday 18th August.

Details

Countryweekend

From Friday 23th August until Sunday 25th August.

Details

Agricultural weekend

From Saturday 14th September until Sunday 15th September.

Details